ESPACIO PUBLICITARIO
Estampas
EDITOR 
Mario Aranaga
maranaga@eluniversal.com


SUBEDITOR CARACAS
Enmar Pérez
eperez@eluniversal.com


SUBEDITOR WEB
Luisa Maracara
lmaracara@eluniversal.com


JEFE DE ESTAMPAS MULTIMEDIA
Betzy Barragán
bbarragan@eluniversal.com


COORDINACIÓN EDITORIAL
Adriana Gibbs
agibbs@eluniversal.com


Raúl Chacón
rchacon@eluniversal.com


María Elisa Espinosa
mespinosa@eluniversal.com
María Ángela Valbuena
mvalbuena@eluniversal.com


JEFE DE ARTE
Victoria Araujo
varaujo@eluniversal.com


COORDINACIÓN DE ARTES GRÁFICAS
Karla Henríquez
khenriquez@eluniversal.com

Adriana Franklin
afranklin@eluniversal.com


EQUIPO PERIODÍSTICO
Pablo Blanco
pblanco@eluniversal.com


Efraín Castillo
efcastillo@eluniversal.com


Nestor Luis Llabanero
nllabanero@eluniversal.com

Verónica Pérez
vperez@eluniversal.com
María Eva Otero
motero@eluniversal.com


DISEÑO
Marvic Ruiz
maruiz@eluniversal.com


Alexandra Guevara
aguevara@eluniversal.com


Jorge Ramírez
jramirez@eluniversal.com


Jessica Aharonov
jaharonov@eluniversal.com


DISEÑADOR WEB
Ailiceth Abreu
aabreu@eluniversal.com



ESPECIALISTA EN PARTICIPACIÓN
Marisol Polanco
mpolanco@eluniversal.com

ESPACIO PUBLICITARIO
 
Cerrar
Abrir