ESPACIO PUBLICITARIO
Estampas
Síguenos desde:
EDITOR 
Mario Aranaga
maranaga@eluniversal.com


SUBEDITOR CARACAS
Enmar Pérez
eperez@eluniversal.com


SUBEDITOR WEB
Luisa Maracara
lmaracara@eluniversal.com


JEFE DE ESTAMPAS MULTIMEDIA
Betzy Barragán
bbarragan@eluniversal.com


COORDINACIÓN EDITORIAL
Adriana Gibbs
agibbs@eluniversal.com


Raúl Chacón
rchacon@eluniversal.com

 
COORDINACIÓN DE ARTES GRÁFICAS
Adriana Franklin
afranklin@eluniversal.com


EQUIPO PERIODÍSTICO

Nestor Luis Llabanero
nllabanero@eluniversal.com

Verónica Pérez
vperez@eluniversal.com

Mariana Albornoz
malbornoz@eluniversal.com
DISEÑO
Marvic Ruiz
maruiz@eluniversal.com

Jorge Ramírez
jramirez@eluniversal.com




ESPECIALISTA EN PARTICIPACIÓN
Marisol Polanco
mpolanco@eluniversal.com

ESPACIO PUBLICITARIO
 
Cerrar
Abrir